SCREEN

Profile

Menu Style

Cpanel
Headlines:

Battling Corruption

American Mothers Political Party Page should be closed by Facebook after charges of being a Hate Site


 

The American Mothers Political Party Facebook Page was SHUT DOWN by Facebook after charges that it was a HATE SITE.  We and others clicked on the link, and it was gone.  Then it reappeared a few hours later.

The American Mothers Political Party fosters anti-father sentiment and has a stated policy of  being anti-grandparent

The American Mothers Political Party hasn launched vicious attacks against Bill Windsor and Lawless America.

Facebook has seen only a fraction of the hate as the site has pulled off a lot of the worst stuff. 

Bill Windsor is filing criminal charges with the police, the FBI, and the U.S. Attorney General.

The group still has an American Mothers Political Party web page.

American Mothers Political Party
P.O. Box 4974
Topeka KS 66604

Call Shannon E. Miller aka Shannon E. Miller Hernandez aka Elizabeth Hope Hernandez: 228-271-0410 for more information, but be forewarned that she uses a lot of four-letter words and makes a LOT of threats.

The leaders and some of the followers of this "fine" organization are believed to include the following:

Claudine Dombrowski https://www.facebook.com/AngelFury?ref=ts&fref=ts
Lorraine Tipton http://www.facebook.com/lorraine.tipton
Kimberly Wigglesworth http://www.facebook.com/kimberly.wigglesworth
Shannon E. Miller Hernandez aka Elizabeth Hope Hernandez

http://www.facebook.com/elizabeth67 -- Call 228-271-0410

Mary Morgan http://www.facebook.com/maryrmorgan
Nancy Carroll  
Connie Bedwell https://www.facebook.com/AaliyahAndConnie?ref=ts&fref=ts
Loryn Ryder https://www.facebook.com/loryn.ryder
Jennifer Dotson  
Jennifer Herbert https://www.facebook.com/rhiandjen
Petunia Pigg https://www.facebook.com/petunia.pigg.14
Billie Bonney https://www.facebook.com/BiBo1385
Buttercup Wonder https://www.facebook.com/buttercup.wonder
Clara A. Colon https://www.facebook.com/ccolon907
Donna M. Turkos http://www.facebook.com/dmturkos?fref=pb
Elizabeth Cook https://www.facebook.com/elizabethcookoct8
Elizabeth Renee http://www.facebook.com/ferox35
Erika Reeves https://www.facebook.com/erika.reeves.50
Heather L. Peterson https://www.facebook.com/heddipete?ref=ts&fref=ts#
Karen Kestrel https://www.facebook.com/karen.kestrel?fref=ts
Katie Stanton https://www.facebook.com/katie.stanton.923
Laura Pfister  
Lisa Soper https://www.facebook.com/lisa.soper.7
Maureen Walden-Lasher
https://www.facebook.com/maureenwaldenlasher?ref=ts&fref=ts
Mia Tyler Kailin https://www.facebook.com/miatyler.kailin
Michelle Saved Now https://www.facebook.com/savednow
Miranda Lollis  
Presley Crowe http://www.facebook.com/presleyrenae
Rachel Jones https://www.facebook.com/rachel.jones.14811?ref=ts&fref=ts#
Sally Angel Sparrow http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004211010314&ref=ts&fref=ts
Sally Leber https://www.facebook.com/sally.leber
Tina Popolizio http://www.facebook.com/Tinap215?fref=pb
Victoria Martin  

 

 


california-orange-county-bill-windsor-lawless-america-movie-2012-10-02 019-cropped-200w

William M. Windsor

I, William M. Windsor, am not an attorney.  This website expresses my OPINIONS.   The comments of visitors or guest authors to the website are their opinions and do not therefore reflect my opinions.  Anyone mentioned by name in any article is welcome to file a response.   This website does not provide legal advice.  I do not give legal advice.  I do not practice law.  This website is to expose government corruption, law enforcement corruption, political corruption, and judicial corruption.   Whatever this website says about the law is presented in the context of how I or others perceive the applicability of the law to a set of circumstances if I (or some other author) was in the circumstances under the conditions discussed.  Despite my concerns about lawyers in general, I suggest that anyone with legal questions consult an attorney for an answer, particularly after reading anything on this website.  The law is a gray area at best.  Please read our Legal Notice and Terms.


{jcomments on}

Judges

Judicial Corruption is rampant.  Our rights to a fair trial are a myth.  Many judges are totally corrupt.

Constitution

Our fundamental rights have been taken away by a government of wrongs. Stolen by corruption.

Attorneys

Misconduct is everywhere. Dishonesty abounds. Perjury, subornation of perjury, corruption!

Police

Abuse, Dishonesty, Corruption.  It's all common with Police and Law Enforcement.

Government

Government Dishonesty is Bad.
We must find honest people
and make them accountable
to We the People.